BOSS 2024/2025 Presentation

(1) Winners and Placegetters

Male Line Score Competition

1 st place	Steven Todkill
2 nd place	Andrew Haigh
3 rd place	Michael Ridley-Smith

Female Line Score Competition

1 st place	Nicole Haigh
2 nd place	Carolyn Matthews
3 rd place	-

Male All Score Competition

1 st place	Michael Collins
2 nd place	Rob Prentice
3 rd place	Shane Hunter

Female All Score Competition

1 st place	Samantha Howe
2 nd place	Dale Graham
3 rd place	Cassandra Wyborn

Male E-bike

1 st place	Greg Bacon
2 nd place	Graeme Taplin
3 rd place	Paul Haynes

Female E-bike

1 st place	nil
2 nd place	
3 rd place	

Team

1 st place	Greg Newton, Isobel Newton	
2 nd place	Craig Browett, Thomas Browett	
3 rd place	Matt Bacon, Sarah Bacon, Eli Bacon	

Encouragement Award – Cassandra Wyborn

(2) Presentations to Planners and Vetters

	Venue	Planner	Vetter
BOSS 1	Columbey NP	Greg Bacon	
BOSS 2	Killingworth North	Geoff Todkill	
BOSS 3	The Range	Steven Todkill	
BOSS 4	O'Donnelltown	Bruce Graham	
BOSS 5	Hawkemount Central	Paul Youman	Robert Lewin
BOSS 6	Holmesville	Tim Doman	

(3) Recognition of Control Collectors

Recognition of our regular collectors. Thank you for your dedication to collecting controls:

Greg Bacon, Robert Prentice, Malcom Roberts, Carolyn Matthews, Steven Todkill, Geoff Todkill

(4) Presentations to Helpers

Map printing – **Geoff Todkill**Registration desk operators - **Joy Guy** & **Jeff Guy**Results coordinator/MapRun – **Malcolm Roberts**Landholder Liaison - **Jim Lee**

(5) Presentations to Series Coordinator

Awarded to Greg Bacon