If you find any errors or omissions, please use the feedback button at the bottom of the page, Alternatively you can pass a message via series coordinator Sam Howe.

Before leaving each event, please assist by ensuring that the details recorded on your result tag are correct, i.e. your name, elapsed time, and points score.

OVERALL SCORES

MEN OVERALL

WOMEN OVERALL

PRAM OVERALL

WALKERS OVERALL

HANDICAP


The overall series score will be made up of the some of the best 10 out of 17 results. This will also be used for the handicap overall as well.

For a detailed explanation of how the scoring works click this LINK 

Warmup Event 1 - Kahibah - Result | Routegadget 
Compare to previous Kahibah event last year - Result | Routegadget

SSS01 - Fletcher
Wednesday 12th October 2016
79 entries | results (version 5) | routegadget

SSS02 - Merewether
Wednesday 19th October 2016
93 entries | results (version 6) | routegadget

SSS03 - Raymond Terrace
Wednesday 26th October 2016
65 entries results (version 4) | routegadget

SSS04 - Toronto West
Wednesday 2nd November 2016
82 entries results (version 5) | routegadget

SSS05 - Macquarie Hills
Wednesday 9th November 2016
64 entries results (version 4) | routegadget

SSS06 - Pelican
Wednesday 16th November 2016
64 entries results (version 3) | routegadget

SSS07 - Cooks Hill
Wednesday 23rd November 2016
72 entries results (version 3) | routegadget | 1910 Routegadget

SSS08 - Aberglasslyn
Wednesday 30th November 2016
45 entries results (version 3) | routegadget

SSS09 - Kotara
Wednesday 7th December 2016
74 entries results (version 2) | routegadget

SSS10 - Marmong Point
Wednesday 14th December 2016 
48 entries results (version 2)| routegadget

SSS11 - Charlestown
Wednesday 21st December 2016
65 entries results (version 3) | routegadget

SSS12 - Arcadia Vale
Wednesday 4th January 2017 
65 entries results | routegadget

 SSS13 - Tenambit
Wednesday 11th January 2017 
36 entries results | routegadget

SSS14 - Waratah West
Wednesday 18th January 2017 
51 entries results (Version 2) | routegadget

SSS15 - Belmont
Wednesday 25th January 2017 
55 entries results | routegadget

SSS16 - Lakelands
Wednesday 1st February 2017 
66 entries results | routegadget

SSS17 - Georgetown
Wednesday 1st February 2017 
65 entries results (version 2)| routegadget

 
 
 
 

member

renew

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.